Partial List of Endorsements

Organizational Endorsements*

Individual Endorsements**

  • Betty Yee, California State Controller

  • Fiona Ma, California Board of Equalization Member

  • Ricardo Lara, California State Senator

  • Kevin de Leon, California State Senator

  • Kansen Chu, Assemblymember

  • Evan Low, Assemblymember

  • Rob Bonta, Assemblymember

  • Mariko Yamada, Assemblymember (Ret.)

  • Melissa Wilk, Alameda Auditor-Controller Elect

  • Rebecca Bauer-Kahan, Candidate for State Assembly

  • Phong La, Candidate for Alameda County Assessor

  • Tim Sbranti, Former Mayor, Dublin

  • Janine Thalblum, City Councilmember, Dublin

  • Abe Gupta, City Councilmember, Dublin

  • Tara Bhuthimethee, Dublin Planning Commissioner

  • Rameet Kohli, Former Dublin Planning Commissioner

  • Lynna Do, Former Dublin Planning Commissioner

  • Dean Wallace, President of Tri-Valley Democratic Club and Dublin Resident

  • Bruce Fiedler, Dublin Resident

  • Noah Maier, Dublin Resident

  • Eileen Barr, Dublin Resident

  • Heinz Gewing, Dublin Resident

  • Laura Del Toro, Dublin Resident

  • Mike Gomez, Dublin Resident

  • Gabriel Quinto, Mayor, El Cerrito

  • John Bauters, Mayor, Emeryville

  • Cheryl Cook-Kallio, Vice Mayor (Ret.), Pleasanton

  • AnaMarie Avila Farias, Vice Mayor (Ret.), Martinez

  • Jim Oddie, City Councilmember, Alameda

  • Malia Vella, City Councilmember, Alameda

  • Kevin Wilk, City Councilmember, Walnut Creek

  • Ken Carlson, Vice Mayor, Pleasant Hill

  • Kevin Dowling, City Councilmember (Ret.), Hayward

  • Ann Katzburg, San Ramon Valley Education Association President

  • Jamie Yee Hintzke, Pleasanton Unified School District Board Member

  • James Chang, Berkeley Rent Stabilization Board Commissioner

  • Sabina Zafar, Candidate for San Ramon City Council

  • Iman Novin, Candidate for Walnut Creek City Council

  • Cheng Liao, CAPA Past President and APAPA-TVC Advisor

Leave an Endorsement

Do you want to leave your own endorsement for Shawn? Fill out the form below. 

Name *
Briefly describe why you are supporting Shawn for Dublin City Council.
Use of title or organization will be used for identification purposes only and does not imply the endorsement of your organization.

* Questionnaires submitted for endorsement consideration are linked.

** Use of organization and title is for identification purposes only and does not imply endorsement of the listed organization.